General Conference Chairs

Daksha Chokshi (2018 Co-Chair)

Aerojet Rocketdyne
Contact Daksha

Mindy Hotchkiss (2018 Co-Chair)

Aerojet Rocketdyne
Contact Mindy

Technical Program Committee

Sarah Burke (CPID, Chair)

The Perduco Group
Contact Sarah


Adam Pintar (STAT)

Contact Adam

Zhanpan Zhang (Q&P)

GE Global Research
Contact Zhanpan

Mary Frances Dorn (SPES)

Contact Mary Frances

Short Course Committee

Yongtao Cao (STAT, Chair)

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Contact Yongtao

Maria Weese (CPID)

Miami University
Contact Maria

Peng Liu (Q&P)

Contact Peng

Matt Pratola (SPES)

The Ohio State University
Contact Matt

Conference Organization

John Szarka – Treasurer, Exhibitor’s Chair (SPES)

WL Gore
Contact John

Maria Weese – Publicity/Brochure Chair (Q&P)

Miami University
Contact Maria

Jon Stallrich – Webmaster (SPES)

NC State University
Contact Jon


FTC Steering Committee

Stephanie DeHart (CPID)

Eastman Chemical Company
Contact Stephanie

Bill Myers (STAT)

Procter & Gamble
Contact Bill

David Edwards (Q&P)

Contact David

Willis Jensen (SPES)

WL Gore
Contact Willis